Executive Board

PresidentThomas Gullusciowhspresident@gmail.com
Vice PresidentZachary J. Garceau 
SecretaryCory Jacobsonwhssecretary@gmail.com
Treasurervacantwhstreasurer@gmail.com
MembershipRobert Boucherwhsmembership@gmail.com
ArchivistZachary J. Garceauwhsarchivist@gmail.com
NewsletterAnn L. Smithwhsnewslettereditor@gmail.com
ProgramsRobert Peacock and Becky Jacoinskiwhsprograms@gmail.com
Babcock-Smith House LiaisonEd Fazio 
Webmasterwhssecretary@gmail.com
Members-at-LargeStephen Cersosimo 
Eliza Griscom
 Karen Griscom 
 John Leach 
Brenda Linton
 Russell Soder 
Past Presidents  
 Ed Fazio2012 – 2016
 Maria Bernier2008 – 2012
 Thomas Wright2005 – 2008
 Robert Benson2003 – 2005
 Philo Willets2001 – 2003