Executive Board

PresidentThomas Gullusciowhspresident@gmail.com
Vice Presidentvacant 
Secretaryvacantwhssecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerAnn L. Smithwhstreasurer@gmail.com
MembershipRobert Boucherwhsmembership@gmail.com
ArchivistZachary Garceauwhsarchivist@gmail.com
NewsletterAnn L. Smithwhsnewslettereditor@gmail.com
ProgramsRobert Peacock Becky Jacoinskiwhsprograms@gmail.com
Babcock-Smith House LiaisonEd Fazio 
WebmastersEliza Griscom Karen  Griscomwhssecretary@gmail.com
Members-at-LargeStephen Cersosimo 
Cory Jacobson
 John Leach 
 Brenda Linton 
Pamela Scott
 Russell Soder 
Past Presidents  
 Ed Fazio2012 – 2016
 Maria Bernier2008 – 2012
 Thomas Wright2005 – 2008
 Robert Benson2003 – 2005
 Philo Willets2001 – 2003